You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

January 2013

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 10:00am @ Ryles - Mainstage
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 7:00pm @
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Concord's Colonial Inn
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Firefly’s Marlborough
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 6:30pm @
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Hezekiah Stone Coffeehouse
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Amazing Things Art Center
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  

446 Main St., 4th Floor

Breakfast • Lunch
Delivery • Catering

EricsLaPatisserie.com