You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

April 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Seaport Boston Hotel & Seaport World Trade Center
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Beatnik's
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 Amazing Musicians
on ONE stage
this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org