You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

May 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm @
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com