You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

May 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 amazing musicians will be performing this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Rockport Music

The 2015 Winter Jazz, Folk and Pop concerts are in full swing!

Performances at
Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966

http://www.rockportmusic.org/