You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

January 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 10:00am @ Ryles - Mainstage
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 5:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Java Room
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Narrows Center
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Firehouse Coffeehouse
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 9:00pm @ Beatnik's

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org