You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

March 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 2:00pm @ The Center for Arts in Natick
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 4:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:30am @ The Beehive
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am @ The Java Room
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Zeiterion Theatre
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Vanilla Bean Cafe
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  

446 Main St., 4th Floor

Breakfast • Lunch
Delivery • Catering

EricsLaPatisserie.com