You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

June 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00am @ House of Blues® Boston
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30am @ Bullfinchs
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3:00pm @ Zeiterion Theatre
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 4:00pm @
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:30pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 amazing musicians will be performing this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Rockport Music

The 2015 Winter Jazz, Folk and Pop concerts are in full swing!

Performances at
Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966

http://www.rockportmusic.org/