You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

July 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 amazing musicians will be performing this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Rockport Music

The 2015 Winter Jazz, Folk and Pop concerts are in full swing!

Performances at
Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966

http://www.rockportmusic.org/