You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

July 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com