You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Sinclair

52 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-547-5200
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Sinclair Events

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00pm