You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jazz Brunch - Yoko Miwa Trio

www.yokomiwa.com

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 12:00

YokoMiwa Solo Piano

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 17:30
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 17:30

Yoko Miwa Trio

www.yokomiwa.com

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 08:00

Eguie Castrillo The Latin Connection

Percussionist and Grammy Award winner Eguie Castrillo brings a very exited Latin Jazz band featuring the new conga sensation from Japan Takafumi Nikaido also one of the most amazing young saxophonists Edmar Colón from Puerto Rico, from Brazil the great bass player Flávio Lira and from Venezuela the very talented and swingy Santiago Bosch on Piano!

Tickets: $12pp

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 09:00

Alexei Tsiganov Quintet

Tickets: $7pp

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 21:00

Henley-Douglas RnB

Henley-Douglas RnB is celebrating the release of their new CD, Decimal Point, which has received rave reviews over the past month.

Tickets: $10pp

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 21:00

Florencia Gonzalez - "Between Loves" CD Release

Tickets: $10pp

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 21:00

The Lance Martin Band

This will be the Lance Martin Band with a special guest artist and a night of jazz & Funk.

Tickets: $10pp

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 21:00

The Boston Horns

Boston Horns with Brian Templeton on Vocals.

Tickets: $10pp

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 21:00

Crosswalk Anarchy

Tickets: $10pp

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 09:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org