You are here


what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 16:00
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 16:00
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 16:00
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 16:00


Event Date: 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 22:00

The Love Dogs

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 19:30

Free Friday featuring The Resurrectionists

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 22:00

The Racky Thomas Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 20:00

J.Geils Jazz and Blues review

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 19:30

Shawn Mullins plus Max Gomez

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 19:30

Hot Club Of Cowtown, Hot Jazz, Folk, Americana, Western Swing

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 19:30

Good Company

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 22:00

The Lester Rawson Band

A nice mix of blues, R&B, classic rock and country—not covers, but unique treatments of sturdy standards.

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 19:00


Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.


Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your


Underwriter of the Week


Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.