You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Rosemary’s Baby Blues

High-energy rockin' R&B - Blues

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/19/2013 - 21:00

Hot Acoustics

Select hits from the 70's, 80's & 90's - COOL HARMONIES!!

$6 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/13/2013 - 21:00

Eclipse

Only playing a specific genre is not an option.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 21:00

Tyrone Chase

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/20/2013 - 19:00

Valerie Stephens & Friends

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 19:30

Sunday Jam Session with Sal Pineda

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/28/2013 - 18:00

Ache' Latin Band

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/27/2013 - 19:00

Athene Wilson

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 19:30

Sunday Jam Session with Jonah Francese 6pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/21/2013 - 18:00

Sunday Jam Session with Odain & Friends

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/14/2013 - 18:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Improving patient health is the top priority for Reliant’s 250 doctors and hundreds of other medical professionals. From medical decisions to business decisions, every choice they make is in the best interest of their patients. Reliant is currently welcoming new patients and accepts more than 20 health plans.

www.reliantmedicalgroup.org