You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jazz Show & Jam hosted by Joe Raia, sax

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 20:00

Cabaret - Feature: Sara Brodsky, Pianist: Tom LaMark, Host: Leslie Holmes

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 19:00

Jazz Show and Jam hosted by Ted Knowlton, keyboards w/ Ken Steiner, bass Michelle Hirsch, drums

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam w/ Host Daryl Lowery, sax & Berklee College of Music Faculty

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 20:00

Railroad House Band (Bluegrass)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 20:00

Brian Maes (Blues)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 20:00

Cabaret American Songbook - Spectacular Spectacular!!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 20:00
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 14:00
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 20:00
Sun, 07/20/2014 - 14:00

WUMB Member Concert Featuring: Annalivia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 19:30

Marc Berger and Ride (Western Acoustic)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 20:00

Misgivings (Comedy)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org