You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

JP McDermott & Western Bop (Red Hot Rockabilly & Vintage Honky Tonk)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 19:00

Steeleye Span featuring Maddy Prior (Folk Rock)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 20:00

Afropop Night feat: Paa Seck Diery Band CD RELEASE PARTY

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 21:30

Front Country + Mile Twelve‏ (Bluegrass)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 19:00

JEFF JAM DANCE PARTY

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 17:00

We Dig Free Fridays presents VINAL + Background Orcs

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 22:00

Shelley King plus Swinging Steaks

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 19:00

Sehrang Boston Premiere: Live at Johnny D's

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 20:00

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band Show

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 16:00

Live Jazz Brunch with Renee (Porcella) Legendre

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 10:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  

446 Main St., 4th Floor

Breakfast • Lunch
Delivery • Catering

EricsLaPatisserie.com