You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Shane Palko, original alternative folk from Pennsylvania and Alexandria McMullen, original and cover blues and alternative rock!

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 21:00

Brian Sampson and Pork Pie Trio!

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm to 9pm, then TRIVIA at 9:30pm and Big Game Karaoke to follow!

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/13/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/20/2013 - 20:00

The Dick Odgren Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 20:00

Swingabilly Lounge!

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/04/2013 - 21:00

Ring in the New Year with Dr. Nat Needle!

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 21:00

Stu's Speakeasy Sessions, an open microphone for musicians, artists, comedians, and magicians!

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/02/2013 - 19:00

Open at 7pm! Denise Cascione and Joe D'Angelo "Dam Chick Singer"

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/01/2013 - 21:00

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Russ Carlton Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/27/2013 - 11:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com