You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Nadia Washington

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/17/2013 - 19:00
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 19:30

Melissa Bolling

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 19:00
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 19:00

Nat Simpkins Band

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/10/2013 - 19:00

Carlos Averhoff Jr & IRESI

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 19:00
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 19:00

Reggae Night

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 19:30
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:30
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 19:30
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 19:30

Sunday Jazz Brunch with Valerie Stephens & Friends

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 10:30

Melissa Bolling & Friends

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/02/2013 - 19:00

Lance Martin Trio

$3 Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 19:30

Jazz on the Patio Summer Jazz Series - Chet Williamson, guitarist Jay Messer, and bassist Bob Simonelli

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 15:00

VIOLET JAM - THE FIXX

This Saturday night, see The FIXX live at The Verve at this month's Violet Jam show. An English New Wave band formed in 1979, The FIXX offer seminal hits including "One Things Leads to Another," "Red Skies," "Saved By Zero" and "Stand or Fall."

Doors open at 7pm, concert at 9pm.

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/03/2013 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  

446 Main St., 4th Floor

Breakfast • Lunch
Delivery • Catering

EricsLaPatisserie.com