You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Senior Lunch/Music Series - Wolverine Jazz Quartet

Includes a 3-course lunch and outstanding entertainment for $25 complete.

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 11:30

Jazz Tuber Trio

with Eli Newberger tuba/piano, Ted Casher reeds and fabulous tenor sax, and Jimmy Mazzy banjo/vocals

Tickets $10

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 19:00

Trina Vargas with pianist Russ McHenry!

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 21:00

Blonde on Blue, jazz and blues duo!

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 21:00

Shane Palko, original alternative folk from Pennsylvania and Alexandria McMullen, original and cover blues and alternative rock!

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 21:00

Brian Sampson and Pork Pie Trio!

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm to 9pm, then TRIVIA at 9:30pm and Big Game Karaoke to follow!

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/13/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/20/2013 - 20:00

The Dick Odgren Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 20:00

Swingabilly Lounge!

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/04/2013 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 amazing musicians will be performing this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Rockport Music

The 2015 Winter Jazz, Folk and Pop concerts are in full swing!

Performances at
Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966

http://www.rockportmusic.org/