You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Sirens of Song Returns! Lovely Ladie Performers take the stage at Nicks!!!

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 21:00

Thomas Cadrin

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 21:00

Denise Cascione, Pete Premo, Joe D'Angello, "Dam Chick Singer"

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 21:00

Big Game Karaoke!!!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 21:00

Silent Sundays feature at 5:30 Feature: "The Unknown" then Andy Cummings 8:30

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/08/2013 - 17:30

Suzanne Cabot Trio!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/07/2013 - 21:00

Thank Friday It's Dr. Nat 5:30-7:30pm; then it's Swingabilly Lounge at 9pm till Close!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 17:00

Michael Thibodeau

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 21:00

The Lou Borelli Jazz Octet 7:30! then Corey Ross-Jenkinson 10pm!

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 19:00

Big Game Karaoke!!!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com