You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

JEFFERY BROUSSARD & THE CREOLE COWBOYS (Cajun/Zydeco)

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/17/2013 - 19:00

WE DIG FREE FRIDAYS SUMMER SERIES presents CHASING BLUE (Bluegrass/Americana)

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 22:00

FREEDY JOHNSTON / PETE DONNELLY (Singer Songwriters)

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 19:30

CELIA SLATTERY STUDENT SHOWCASE

$7 Cash Cover At Door

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/10/2013 - 16:00

WE DIG FREE FRIDAYS SUMMER SERIES presents HOTLIGHT (R&B/Soul (21+)

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 22:00

DAYNA KURTZ CD Release Show (Jazz/Folk)

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 19:30

SCHOOL FOR ROBOTS / THE GROOVE’S MOONS CD RELEASE / QWILL / JARED CREIGHTON (Rock/Pop)

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 20:00

BILLY DODGE / SMALL CHANGE (Rock/Pop)

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 20:00

OPEN BLUES JAM featuring HOT SAUCE BPS

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 16:00
Sun, 08/11/2013 - 16:00
Sun, 08/18/2013 - 16:00
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 16:00

CANNIBAL RAMBLERS / TEN FOOT POLE CATS

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/03/2013 - 22:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com