You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Linda Dagnello Jazz Quintet!

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 20:30

"Ladies of the Valentine, a Parade of Song" with Nat Needle on Piano! $5 Cover

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 21:00

Organic Chemistry Organ Trio

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 21:00

Clayton Willoughby's Travelling Vaudeville Show!

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 21:00

Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 20:30

The Hangover Hour Spoken Word Salon at 5pm; theb Andy Cummings at 8:30pm!

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/09/2014 - 17:00

Paul Dell'Aquila's Birthday Bash 3pm-7pm; then Dick Odgren Trio at 8:30pm!

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 15:00

Thank Friday it's Dr. Nat! 5:30pm-7:30pm; then Swingabilly Lounge at 9pm!

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 17:30

The Nic-O-Tines!

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 21:00

Stu's Speakeasy Session! Open Microphone

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org