You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Clamdigger

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 22:00

Ukulele Thursday with Rich 'Amazing Dick' Leufstedt

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 19:00

A night of Old-School Blues, Funk & Soul-Jazz

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 21:30

Rico Moon Band Featuring Tony Soul

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2012 - 21:00

Big Ol' Dirty Bucket, Kenya Hall Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2012 - 21:00

Filthy Still, Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy, Slackeye Slim

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 21:00

A night of Old-School Blues, Funk & Soul-Jazz

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 21:30

Indie Art Market

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:00

Ned Lucas Band

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 21:00

Tokyo Tramps, Farmers Union Players

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Improving patient health is the top priority for Reliant’s 250 doctors and hundreds of other medical professionals. From medical decisions to business decisions, every choice they make is in the best interest of their patients. Reliant is currently welcoming new patients and accepts more than 20 health plans.

www.reliantmedicalgroup.org